Arizona Cotton Ginners
Association
Members

Cochise County

Kansas Settlement Gin
8211 S Kansas Settlement Road
Willcox, AZ 85643-4559
520-384-2478
RL Robb, Manager
ksgin@powerc.net

Graham County

Glenbar Gin Inc
PO Box 459
Pima, AZ  85543
928-485-9255
Gene Seale, Manager
Gseale@aznex.net

Safford Valley Cotton Growers Co-op
120 E 9th St
Safford, AZ 85546-2126
928-428-0714
Cheryl Soto, Manager
svcg120@yahoo.com

La Paz County

CRIT GIN
P.O. Box 2196
Poston, AZ 85371
928-662-4276


Maricopa County

Olam Cotton Valencia Gin
25500 W Southern Ave
Buckeye, AZ  85326
623-386-4651
Gary Phelps, Manager
gary.phelps@olamnet.com

Farmer's Gin
8300 S Turner Rd
Buckeye, AZ  85326
623-386-2020
Bill Brackett, Manager
farmersgin.buckeye@gmail.com

Martori Farms Gin
PO Box 128
Aguila, AZ 85320
Bea Lizarraga
blizarraga@martorifarms.com

Paloma Gin Properties
PO Box 428
Buckeye, AZ 85326
623-386-4410
Russ Kuhnhenn, Manager
Russ@HeidenCompanies.com


Pinal County

Olam Cotton Sunshine Gin
PO Box 608
Eloy, AZ 85131-0608
(520) 466-7739
Greg Sugaski, Manager
greg.sugaski@olamnet.com

Olam Cotton Yellow Gin
PO Box 190
Stanfield, AZ 85172-0190
520) 421-0874
Greg Sugaski, Manager
greg.sugaski@olamnet.com

Chandler Ginning Company
PO Box 3120
Casa Grande, AZ  85222
520-723-4934
Kim Vale, Manager
Kim@chandlergin.com

11- Mile Corner Gin
PO Box 3102
Casa Grande, AZ   85222
520-723-5694
Sandy Brown, Manager
sandrabaz2003@yahoo.com

Pinal's Crazy 8 Gin
PO Box 670
Stanfield, AZ  85172
520-424-3279
Butch Gladden, Manager
pinalgin@gmail.com

River Co-op Gin
PO Box 545
Coolidge, AZ  85228-0545
520-723-5328
Melissa Campbell, Manager
melissa@rivergin.com

Yuma County

Yuco Gin
7474 N Hwy 95
Yuma, AZ 85365
928-329-9955
Dwayne Alford, Manager
dwayne@yucogin.com
Industry Contacts

Arizona Cotton Growers Association
9885 S. Priest Drive, Suite 102
Tempe, AZ 85284
602-437-1344
acga1@aol.com
www.azcottongrowers.com

Brent Murphree
Cotton Board
West Regional Communications Manager
22551 N Mulligan Dr
Maricopa, AZ  85239
602-810-1171
bmurphree@cottonboard.org
www.cottonboard.org

Harrison Ashley
National Cotton Ginners Association
Vice-President
PO Box 820285
Memphis TN 38182-0285
800-377-9030
hashley@cotton.org
www.cotton.org/ncga

Michael Breuggemann
National Cotton Council
Member Services Representative
17724 El Camino Rd.
Madera, CA  93636
559-661-7333
mbrueggemann@cotton.org
www.cotton.org

Jesse W Curlee
Supima
President
4141 E. Broadway Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85040-8831
602-792-6002
info@supima.com
www.supima.com

Ed Hughs
USDA, Southwest Ginning Lab
Research Leader
P.O. Box 578
Mesilla Park, NM 88047
505-526-6381
shughs@nmsu.edu
www.ars.usda.gov/Main/docs.htm?docid=17426
Arizona Cotton Ginners Association
Home                       About                           Contact                       Calendar                     Link